Take it and Leave it Pepper Spray

I like this set,

Take it and leave it pepper spray

The larger one has a double adhesive wall mount.  I’ve found that it mounts very nicely on my bicycle and is very easy to reach if I would need it.  I carry the small one in my purse.  You just never know….I hope I never have to use either of them, but I will be glad I have it if I find myself in a situation where it will come in handy!  Pepper spray is effective to deter animals, whether domestic, wild, or human!  (Humans who want to hurt other humans puts them in the animal category!)

Leave a Reply

